need help now? call the ywca rock county emergency helpline (608) 752-2583 or text (608) 371-9288.

YWCA Rock County Staff


  • Administration (608) 752-5445

    Angela Moore, Executive Director, x201, amoore@ywcarockco.com 

    Beverly Broyles, Communications Director, x206, bbroyles@ywcarockco.com
    Cheryl Peterson, Development Director, x205, cpeterson@ywcarockco.com

    Caritina Mayer, Finance Director, x202, cmayer@ywcarockco.com
    Vicki Brown, Racial Justice Coordinator, x218, vbrown@ywcarockco.com

    Wendy Huhn, Office Administrator, x200, whuhn@ywcarockco.com

                                                                                    

    Child Care Program (608) 752-5445
    (Before & After School Program site staff can be contacted at numbers at each elementary school site)

    Day Care Center/P4J Desk Phone, x 107 and x 108
    Lisa Peternel, Program Director,  x224, lpeternel@ywcarockco.com
    Janet Leinbaugh, Assistant Program Director, x 225, jleinbaugh@ywcarockco.com
    Jessica Meglic, Assistant Program Director, x 204, jmeglic@ywcarockco.com
    Dawn Penning, Personnel Specialist, x 232, dpenning@ywcarockco.com
    Teri Luepnitz, Enrollment Assistant, x 230, tluepnitz@ywcarockco.com
    Amy Kelly, Finance Assistant, x 231, akelly@ywcarockco.com

    Alternatives to Violence Program (608) 752-5445
    Jessi Luepnitz, Program Director, Alternatives to Violence & CARE House, x 216, jluepnitz@ywcarockco.com
    Martha Pearson, Transitions for Women Director, x 214, (608-314-0241 x200), mpearson@ywcarockco.com
    Kristin Shoemaker, Volunteer Coordinator, x 222, kshoemaker@ywcarockco.com
    Open Position, Child-Family Advocate x 217
    Jamie Dieckhoff, Child-Family Advocate x 260,jdieckhoff@ywcarockco.com                                                                                                
    Brandi Magel, Legal Advocate, x 212, bmagel@ywcarockco.com

    Immigrant Outreach Program (608) 752-5445
    Crusita Barrios, Program Director, x 215, cbarrios@ywcarockco.com

    CARE House (608) 752-5445
    Jessi Luepnitz, Program Director, x216, jluepnitz@ywcarockco.com.

    Transitions for Women Program (608) 314-0241
    Martha Pearson, Director, x 200, mpearson@ywcarockco.com
    Patti Belk, Child/Family Advocate x 201, pbelk@ywcarockco.com
    Kelly O'Brien, Child/Family Advocate x 202, kobrien@ywcarockco.com
    Yolanda Saffold, Case Manager x 248, ysaffold@ywcarockco.com