need help now? call the ywca rock county emergency helpline (608) 752-2583 or text (608) 371-9288.

YWCA Rock County Staff


Administration (608) 752-5445

Angela Moore, Executive Director, x201, amoore@ywcarockco.com 

Caritina Mayer, Finance Director, x202, cmayer@ywcarockco.com
Vicki Brown, Racial Justice Coordinator, x218, vbrown@ywcarockco.com

Wendy Huhn, Office Administrator, x200, whuhn@ywcarockco.com

                                                                                

 Child Care Program (608) 752-5445
(Before & After School Program site staff can be contacted at numbers at each elementary school site)

Day Care Center/P4J Desk Phone, x 107 and x 108
Lisa Peternel, Program Director,  x224, lpeternel@ywcarockco.com
Janet Leinbaugh, Assistant Program Director, x 225, jleinbaugh@ywcarockco.com
Jessica Meglic, Assistant Program Director, x 204, jmeglic@ywcarockco.com
Dawn Penning, Personnel Specialist, x 232, dpenning@ywcarockco.com
Teri Luepnitz, Enrollment Assistant, x 230, tluepnitz@ywcarockco.com
Amy Kelly, Finance Assistant, x 231, akelly@ywcarockco.com

Immigrant Outreach Program (608) 752-5445
Crusita Barrios, Program Director, x 215, cbarrios@ywcarockco.com

Alternatives to Violence Program (608) 752-5445
Jessi Luepnitz, Program Director, Alternatives to Violence & CARE House, x 216, jluepnitz@ywcarockco.com
Martha Pearson, Grant Manager, x 214, (608-314-0241 x200), mpearson@ywcarockco.com
Kristin Shoemaker, Volunteer Coordinator, x 222, kshoemaker@ywcarockco.com
Michelle Stowe, Child-Family Advocate x 217,mstowe@ywcarockco.com
Tina Olson, Women's Adavocate, x 220, tolson@ywcarockco.com
Brandi Magel, Legal Advocate, x 212, bmagel@ywcarockco.com                                                                                           

CARE House (608) 752-5445
Jessi Luepnitz, Program Director, x216, jluepnitz@ywcarockco.com.
Jamie Dieckhoff, Child-Family Advocate x 260,jdieckhoff@ywcarockco.com  

Transitions for Women Program (608) 314-0241
Martha Pearson, Director, x 200, mpearson@ywcarockco.com
Patti Belk, Child/Family Advocate x 201, pbelk@ywcarockco.com
Sara Adrian, Child/Family advocate x 201, sadrian@ywcarockco.com
Yolanda Saffold, Case Manager x 248, ysaffold@ywcarockco.com