44th Annual Women of Distinction

April 11th, 2019

44th Annual Women of Distinction Awards will honor Rock County women’s achievements in business, arts, community, education and more.

Pontiac Convention Center, Janesville

Buy Tickets to the event

Announcing the 2019 Women of Distinction Recipients!

Women of Distinction 

 Shari Faber

Sandy Johnson

Marlene Roessler

Linda Lyke

Kelly Willoughby

Young Women of Distinction

Claire Mikkelson

Taylor Salmon

Corporate Award of Merit

Women’s Fund of the Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin

Women’s Fund of the Stateline Community Foundation

Women of Distinction Recipients 1975 2018

2019 Events

The YWCA Rock County holds events each year to help support each of the programs, both as fundraisers and awareness events.